TwitterRssFacebookLinkedin

Contact

Please fill out the form below to contact us. We promise to get back to you as soon as possible.

District Governor: Petkidis Basilio – 6944472879 – governor@ahepahellas.org
Lt. District Governor: Kefalidis Efstathios – 6932543676 – sthkom@gmail.com
District Secretary: Kozyrakis Kostas – 6936163834 – secretary@ahepahellas.org
District Treasurer: Varsamis Kostas – 6972328304 – kosvarsamis@gmail.com
VP of Hellenism: Ontopoulos Apostolos – 6972023411 – ap_onto@hotmail.com
VP of Education: Κazakos Evagelos – 6938114741 – ekazakos@gmail.com
VP of Philanthropy: Kottas Ioannis – 6945791800 – iokottas@otenet.gr
VP of Civic Responsibility: Sarantopoulos Athanasios – 6983510414 – sarantopoulos@gmail.com
VP of Family and Individual Excellence: Karapiperis Christos – 6979799954 – c.karapiperis@deddie.gr
Athletic Director: Sotirchos Anastasios – 6974096529 – anassot@otenet.gr
District Marshal: Rizopoulos Panagiotis – 6980310162 – pdrizopoulos@yahoo.gr
District Warden: Vovos Dionisios – 6936606767 – vovoss@vovoss.gr

Media & Communication Director: Athanasios Palos – Papantonopoulos
Email: communication@ahepahellas.org
Telephone: +30 6937027486

Supreme Governor Region 10 Nick Papadopoulos +30 693 2324807 - nickson11@outlook.com

Director of memberships Region 10 George Plokamakis +30 697 2801809 gplok@yahoo.gr

Captcha:
6 + 14 =

CSS transforms are not supported in your browser CSS transitions are not supported in your browser Sorry, only modern browsers.