TwitterRssFacebookLinkedin

Contact

Please fill out the form below to contact us. We promise to get back to you as soon as possible.

District Governor: Vasilios Petkidis - 6944472879 – governor@ahepahellas.org
Lt. District Governor: Efstathios Kefalidis - 6932543676 – sthkom@gmail.com
District Secretary: Konstantinos Kozyrakis - 6936163834 – secretary@ahepahellas.org
District Treasurer: Konstantinos Varsamis - 6972328304 – kosvarsamis@gmail.com
VP of Hellenism: Vasilios Grekas
VP of Education: Evangelos Kazakos - 6938114741 – ekazakos@gmail.com
VP of Philanthropy: Vardis Goniotakis – Korderas
VP of Civic Responsibility: Christos Karapiperis - 6979799954 – c.karapiperis@deddie.gr
VP of Family and Individual Excellence: Ioannis Kottas - 6945791800 – iokottas@otenet.gr
Athletic Director: Dimitrios Stiggas
District Marshal: Panagiotis Rizopoulos - 6980310162 – pdrizopoulos@yahoo.gr
District Warden: Kiriakos Kostarelos
DL Member PDG: Georgios Plokamakis

Media & Communication Director: Athanasios Palos – Papantonopoulos
Email: communication@ahepahellas.org
Telephone: +30 6937027486

Captcha:
12 + 10 =

CSS transforms are not supported in your browser CSS transitions are not supported in your browser Sorry, only modern browsers.